To Honor Griffin | Free Pet Photos

 

My Griffin was the the smartest cat I ever met. He was also spring loaded — able to clear hurdles over 5 feet high. My sweet boy and I were together for nearly 12 years. He died earlier this week due to a sudden illness.  To honor Griffin, I will be offering free pet photo at the Shelby Corn Maze, where I am on site for family and children mini sessions October 19th and 26th. 

Every pet-parent should have a beautiful photograph of their best friend. I’m happy to do this to celebrate the friend I had in Griffin.

This is how it works.  If possible, please e-mail beforehand and let me know w and let me know what time to meet you at the Shelby Corn Maze. Otherwise you will find me at the Full Bloom table. The photos will only take a few minutes. I will send you one free digital file, and a link to a gallery of about 5 photos. You can purchase affordable prints or high quality files from your gallery.

 

Leave a Reply

